Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tamworth Harness Races

Thursday 20 July, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday 15 June, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 22 June, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 29 June, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 6 July, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 20 July, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 27 July, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 10 August, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 17 August, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 24 August, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 7 September, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 21 September, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 5 October, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 19 October, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 2 November, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 16 November, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 30 November, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 14 December, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Wednesday 27 December, 2023 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday 4 January, 2024 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday 14 January, 2024 at 12:00 pm

One event on Tuesday 16 January, 2024 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday 21 January, 2024 at 12:00 pm

One event on Friday 26 January, 2024 at 12:00 pm

The Golden Guitar Paceway is home to Tamworth Harness Racing Club and is located at Paceway Tamworth on Showground Rd West Tamworth NSW.
Tamworth Harness Racing Club hosts 34 TAB meetings per year, with its feature meetings being held in January, when the following feature races are held:
The Multiquip Golden Guitar
The Pub Group Gold Nugget
Garrards Horse and Hound Tamworth City Cup

Anyone is able to attend and experience the speed and skill coming together in these races!

See our website and social media pages for race day times and features. https://www.facebook.com/TamworthHarnessRacingClub

Official Trials are held on a Tuesday evening from 5.45pm, please check the Clubs website for a listing of the latest trials dates.
If you are wanting to enter a race, register through Harness NSW.

Details

Date:
Thursday 20 July, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
AEST
Event Tags:

Organizer

Tamworth Harness Racing Club
Phone
02 6765 2188
Email
enquiry@tamworthharnessracing.com.au
View Organizer Website

Other

Event Contact Email
enquiry@tamworthharnessracing.com.au

Venue

Golden Guitar Paceway
24 - 60 Showground Road
Tamworth, New South Wales 2340 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone
02 6765 2188
View Venue Website
Search